RRGwrites

On life…and learning

RRGwrites… 4 years and going strong

with 3 comments

RRGwritesYesterday, RRGwrites completed four years. Woh! Seems like it was only yesterday I posted my first blog… It all started with my better half threatening me to buy a laptop (for beginners: I belong to 17th century technology – fountain pen and paper!) and then forcing me to create a blog…

Incidentally, I recall typing my first blog on a Macbook the same day when the news broke that Steve Jobs passed away!

RRGwrites came into being on October 6, 2011.

Much water has flown under the bridge since that fateful morning… 4 years, 151 posts, over 63000 views, 220 followers – the journey has been quite enriching; having written on life – its learning and experiences, leadership, motorcycle diaries, HR, organization, culture & change, et al… And by writing, I have become a better person, each day… My writing seemed to have a positive effect on my being…

Thanks to all the readers and followers… You have been very kind and encouraging all this while.

Will keep writing…

Written by RRGwrites

October 8, 2015 at 12:01 AM

Posted in Life

Tagged with

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Many Congratulations! I keep reading and always love to read. 🙂

    Kanika

    October 8, 2015 at 11:33 AM

    • Hello,
      congratulations 😊
      Thankyou for this blog. Immense pleasure which we feel while reading your posts are beyond words.
      keep writing n stay blessed …

      deepika

      October 12, 2015 at 1:48 AM

      • Thank you for your kind words, Kanika and Deepika.

        RRGwrites

        October 12, 2015 at 9:13 AM


Leave a Reply

